[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Closed

2x EXP & Drop Event: 1/27 – 1/29

SaygoSaygo
Reactions: 825
Posts: 22
Administrator, Nexon
edited January 26 in Contests and Events
Celebrate Lunar New Year with double the fun. Level up and power through Friday, Saturday, and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!
  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.
rXlEFsw.jpg
Time:

Friday, January 27, 2017
  • PST: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Jan. 28)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Jan. 28) & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Jan. 28)

Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • PST: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Jan. 29)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Jan. 29) & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Jan. 29)

Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • PST: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Jan. 30)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Jan. 30) & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Jan. 30)

Comments

  • NekudanNekudan
    Reactions: 580
    Posts: 24
    Member
    edited January 26
    This is really nice to see that its happening on a week day.
    I work weekends and always seem to miss out. So here I come 2x tomorrow!
  • XAnGelXXAnGelX
    Reactions: 100
    Post: 1
    Member
    edited January 27
    Lag Lag Lag Lag really stressed with this events :)
This discussion has been closed.