[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Closed

Official Website & Forums Maintenance

ArwooArwoo
Reactions: 17,525
Posts: 498
Member
edited March 2017 in Vault
Greetings everyone!

Our official forums and website will be down tomorrow at 10:30 AM PDT (1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST / 4:30 AM AEDT).
During this time both the forums and website will be offline. The maintenance is expected to conclude around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEDT).

Forum Changes:

- Upgraded forum version
- Forum security improvements.


Thank you,

Arwoooo~

Article: http://maplestory.nexon.net/news/21483
MegaScience
This discussion has been closed.