[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

ridiculous amount of botters...

NakamaNakama
Reactions: 810
Member, Private Tester
edited July 2017 in Rants and Raves
Its reallllly annoying at this point... I use to enjoy training till now...

every channel i go to, there's some bot using the whole map. I can't complete half of the quest I need to complete because of them! I wish they would fix this already... I mean, I'm no programmer but they should at least put a way for players to get rid of bots!

They just pop up out of no where and slide in and start using the map! I hope we find a way to stop the bots soon...
PinkBeautyLilyflowerFirewolfslayer

Comments

• QuickDrawerQuickDrawer
    Reactions: 1,750
    edited July 2017
    if its mu lung theres nothing you can do but if its FES than you can always go to FES2 instead of 4
  • NakamaNakama
    Reactions: 810
    Member, Private Tester
    edited July 2017
    if its mu lung theres nothing you can do but if its FES than you can always go to FES2 instead of 4

It's in Twilight Perion ...
    PinkBeautyFirewolfslayer
  • xCoraxCora
    Reactions: 1,000
    edited July 2017
    funny that mulung is already well known as hacking ground :o
    Lilyflower
  • LilyflowerLilyflower
    Reactions: 4,030
    edited July 2017
    xCora wrote: »
    funny that mulung is already well known as hacking ground :o
    hmm... interesting.

• xCoraxCora
    edited July 2017
    huch 1 min before maintance and i also get ksed in leafre by a hacker they are spreading guys....
  • PinkBeautyPinkBeauty
    Reactions: 305
    edited July 2017
    EVERY map in Nameless has a botter now. Some actually have kishin for the botter as well !!!