[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
quick question about burning selector item
i used the burning selector coupon a character, if i delete said character, do i get another burning selector coupon, or is it lost for good?
Just wondering, since i want to make another character in a different world and burn it