[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.

PAX Livestream Schedule

ArwooArwoo
Reactions: 16,540
Posts: 426
Administrator, Nexon
edited August 31 in Announcements
Hey Maplers! Don't miss out on a moment of MapleStory at PAX West 2018 with this livestream schedule!

Tune in here >> twitch.tv/playmaple2 or twitch.tv/maplestory

  • Friday, 8/31:
    • 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT/11 PM CEST/7 AM AEST
      Twitch Livestream
    • 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT/2 AM CEST/10 AM AEST
      Community Team Livestream with trivia giveaways
  • Saturday 9/1:
    • 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT/11 PM CEST/7 AM AEST
      MapleStory Developer Q&A Event + Twitch Livestream
    • 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT/2 AM CEST/10 AM AEST
      Community Team Livestream with trivia giveaways
  • Sunday 9/2:
    • 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT/11 PM CEST/7 AM AEST
      Shoutcasting + Twitch Livestream
    • 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT/2 AM CEST/10 AM AEST
      Community Team Livestream with trivia giveaways
  • Monday 9/3:
    • 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT/11 PM CEST/7 AM AEST
      Shoutcasting + Twitch Livestream
    • 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT/2 AM CEST/10 AM AEST
      Community Team Livestream with trivia giveaways
Sterling_AislingDuscha

Comments

  • DaxterbeerDaxterbeer
    Reactions: 4,930
    Posts: 686
    Member
    edited August 31
    My Dad doesn't want to fly with me again after I boomed everything on my previous trip to LA.

    I boomed:

    *The grid in South LA
    *The bus from LA to Las Vegas
    *The metal detector
    *The check luggage scale
    *A passenger on board on my return flight
    *The automatic door when we were leaving the airport