[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.

Forum Maintenance Notice

GhibleeGhiblee
Reactions: 1,970
Posts: 188
Administrator, Moderator, Nexon
edited June 26 in Announcements
Hello Maplers!

Just wanted to let everyone know that our MapleStory Forums will be down for maintenance on June 20th (Thursday) for approximately 3 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time is subject to change without notification.

Times:
Thursday, June 20, 2019
PDT: 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
EDT: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CEST: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AEST: 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM (June 21)


During the listed time, you will not be able to access our forums.
Thank you!

Comments

  • hyacahyaca
    Reactions: 750
    Posts: 60
    Member
    edited June 19
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO