[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.

Aurora Crashes 6/10

GhibleeGhiblee
Reactions: 2,720
Posts: 350
Administrator, Moderator, Nexon
edited June 10 in Announcements
Hi Maplers,

We are currently investigating the issue where the Aurora world would constantly crash.
In order to avoid further rollbacks of player data, Aurora will temporarily be down.

We will update when we can. Thank you for your patience.
ArkAngelKai

Comments

  • sushi1000sushi1000
    Reactions: 610
    Posts: 3
    Member
    edited June 10
    Will we get any compensation for this inconvenience?
    ArkAngelKai
  • PhantomErevePhantomEreve
    Reactions: 965
    Posts: 15
    Member, Private Tester
    edited June 10
    Scania just got shut down.
  • ARMADA24ARMADA24
    Reactions: 620
    Posts: 10
    Member
    edited June 10
    Scania is also down
  • GhibleeGhiblee
    Reactions: 2,720
    Posts: 350
    Administrator, Moderator, Nexon
    edited June 10
    [Update 6:15 PM PDT] We are deploying a server-side hotfix at 6:15 PM PDT (9:15 PM EDT / 3:15 AM CEST Jun 11 / 11:15 AM AEST Jun 11), which is expected to last approximately 10 minutes. While MapleStory will remain active during this time, some game functions, including logging into MapleStory and changing characters, will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience.

    http://maplestory.nexon.net/news/58384/scheduled-game-update-june-10-2020
    ArkAngelKai
  • SunedaySuneday
    Reactions: 510
    Posts: 13
    Member
    edited June 10
    lol it will auto kick u off the game if u select scania now
  • SunedaySuneday
    Reactions: 510
    Posts: 13
    Member
    edited June 10
    Scania works now
  • SunedaySuneday
    Reactions: 510
    Posts: 13
    Member
    edited June 10
    Scania is back down again
  • NullUserNullUser
    Reactions: 200
    Post: 1
    Member
    Aurora still down
  • LordiLordi
    Post: 1
    Member
    Scania is down.
  • RedValeRedVale
    Reactions: 100
    Post: 1
    Member
    Any updates?
  • MrBastakiMrBastaki
    Reactions: 100
    Post: 1
    Member
    Same issue is running in GMS Scania kindly Check the issue plz
  • melonakickmelonakick
    Reactions: 100
    Post: 1
    Member
    Scania is still down.