[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

unban wave?

NawafNawaf
Reactions: 640
in Rants and Raves
Hello,

I have been playing Maplestory since 2006 and in 2017 I have been ban for using dump cheat.

I am not trying to prove myself innocent or something but I want to know if there be any 'unban waves' in the future for the people who played long-time and spent a lot of money on the game?

Thank you c;

Comments

• AggraphineAggraphine
    Reactions: 19,415
    edited May 2020
    "I got banned but I want my cheaty account back instead of making a new one"

Haha. No.
  • JacaruJacaru
    Reactions: 1,265
    edited May 2020
    Tell me, why use "dump cheat" in the first place? You knew that what you are doing is wrong. You knew you WILL get banned for it. So why do it?
  • HHG1HHG1
    Reactions: 5,986
    Member, Private Tester
    edited May 2020
    Nawaf wrote: »
    I want to know if there be any 'unban waves' in the future for the people who played long-time and spent a lot of money on the game?
    No. Because there are people who played long-time and spent a lot of money on the game while also adhering to the rules and stipulations that players agree to when signing up and using the client.
    You did not. That had consequences that you now have to deal with.
    Trying to claim any type of "loyalty" in spite of this is honestly laughable. You deserve nothing.
  • AggraphineAggraphine
    edited May 2020
    HHG1 wrote: »
    I want to know if there be any 'unban waves' in the future for the people who played long-time and spent a lot of money on the game?