[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Was gonna be the best, turned out to be the worse

iRansuiRansu
Reactions: 630
Member, Private Tester
edited December 2018 in Rants and Raves
To introduce myself, hello, I am Ransoo, a level 248 Mercedes playing in the Reboot server. I've been playing this game for more than 5 years.

If you want to read a quick recap of my story, you can view my reddit post — https://www.reddit.com/r/Maplestory/comments/a8k92x/was_lagging_too_hard_until/

But in this specific forum, I will try to add more specific details as to what occured.