[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Not sure what to do from here and need some advice

IOI2IOI2
Reactions: 100
edited January 2019 in Rants and Raves
I started playing MapleStory again after reading about the black mage event and tera burning event. I main a 225(222 at the start of the event) hayato that I've been capping out on dailies for determination since the start of the event. A month later, beast tamers were open for creation and I still haven't tera burned a character yet, so I decided to tera burn a beast tamer.

I leveled my beast tamer to 202 and got my 5th job advancement, meanwhile still capping out determination on my hayato. The day after I got my 5th job advancement I decided to do the determination dailies for the first time after doing my hayato ones. I went in a map with ~6 other players doing the dailies for roughly 20 minutes and I was hit with a ban.

I have sent in multiple tickets with all of them rejecting my appeal and if I were to send in more tickets then they would ban me from their support system. I was incredibly excited about playing through this event from the beginning to the end with my hayato and my beast tamer caused me to get banned. I am incredibly depressed by this fact and I don't know what to do. Some advice and support would be appreciated!

Comments

• FawkoFawko
    Reactions: 2,360
    edited January 2019