[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts
Closed

Money Hungry Nexon

GodFutationGodFutation
Reactions: 515
edited February 2019 in Rants and Raves
http://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/23761/stop-pumping-out-content-for-more-money#latest

SO the link above is my rant that was closed due to being mean to them. So I am going to make this as simple and nice as possible, cuase ive been playing this game for almost 12 years and JESUS, The lord physically gotta come down to earth and help whoever is running nexon. For Human and maplers sake, please, i mean i will literally get on my knees and beg for 1 million years for you guys to change the way yall are running your games. I understand its not as easy as people say it is, but cmon its been over 10 years since you guys took over and for 10 years game been going down and down and down, so I feel like either you guys just dont care and only squeezing whatever money is left in it or just need Jesus and every other god from every religion to come help yall. I am looking for a smart and intuitive response, not a nexon response who is like," You are being excessively mean, banned." Thank you for your time.

Comments

• NeospectorNeospector
    Reactions: 9,760
    Volunteer Forum Moderator
    edited February 2019
    Your thread was closed because you suggested people getting fired, that the game was dying, and for mentioning things that broke the TOS.
    If you want a "smart and intuitive" response, calm down and don't insult others while making your complaints.
    http://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/6835/code-of-conduct#latest
    Behavior Towards Nexon