[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Ways to make mesos ?

NesakysiuNesakysiu
Reactions: 635
edited March 2019 in General Chat
Hello. I know this questions gets asked alot, but whatever.
I am 220 level I/L with about 5mil clean range. What are the best ways to make mesos ? Farming Arcane droplets ? Bossing ? Share your ways.

Comments

• Franz123Franz123
    Reactions: 220
    edited March 2019
    I'm a Web Designer in an online company that offers these dog life jacket (which keep dogs safe around water, on a boat, and at the pool.) Can anyone answer the question? I have the same question.
  • PetalmagicPetalmagic
    Reactions: 7,660
    edited March 2019
    First of all, what server are you on? Depending on that, there are a few different ways.
    Reg servers: Bossing, droplet farming, and selling certain boss drops can be a good way to make money.
    Reboot: Meso farming suicide Kanna at Bye Bye, Arcana Kanna
    I can go more into detail as far as Reboot, but I am not as familiar with Reg server meso farming.
    Merphist
  • MerphistMerphist
    Reactions: 890
    Member, Private Tester
    edited March 2019