[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Recently started playing. Chose Cadena. Any tips??

nehuenloconehuenloco
Reactions: 510
in General Chat
I'm at Renegades by the way

Comments

• LoyalHeartTigerLoyalHeartTiger
    Reactions: 1,285
    edited November 2018
    Hi! I am in Renegades to. My name is not going to be mentioned here, but in the forums I am known as LHT! Nice to meet ya. I am still learning a bit since I am a returney by 2 weeks old. You'll get some amazing tips here. Like following the maplestory guide, doing events, keeping nodes (stilll trying to figure those items out) Anyway! I am currently a white knight, but I am planning to make a pirate class soon in Cygnus. My advice to you is too get to invested in your first character. Try all types of classes before settling. I am usually a pirate (Brawler) and warrior type (swords). When my friends convinced me to play this game... I tried a mage first. I wasn't feeling it, and I kept dying a lot because I don't know how to keep my distance. I like to be in the fight XD. Oh yeah and make mules. You'll need them
  • YinYangXYinYangX
    Reactions: 3,995
    Member, Private Tester
    edited November 2018