[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
did they delete accounts when they combined the worlds together like broa and so? i logged into my account after a really long time and all my characters are gone but my characters are still on the ranking ladder so i find it kinda strange