[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.220 Moonlight Magic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Who's you favorite "whose line" star?

Reactions: 1,030
Posts: 42
edited September 2016 in Off-Topic Discussion
including the more prominent recurring stars and the hosts
  1. Who's win is it anyway?5 votes
    1. Ryan Stiles
       0% (0 votes)
    2. Colin Mochrie
       20% (1 vote)
    3. Wayne Brady
       40% (2 votes)
    4. Brad Sherwood
       0% (0 votes)
    5. Greg Proops
       0% (0 votes)
    6. (original host) Drew Carey
       20% (1 vote)
    7. (newest host) Aisha Tyler
       20% (1 vote)