[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts
Closed

LolaBunny - Mod Application

LolaBunnyLolaBunny
Reactions: 2,785
Member, Private Tester
edited May 2019 in MapleStory VFM Application
In-Game Character name: LölaBunny
World: Reboot
Discord User Name: LolaBunny#3558

Why I'd like to become a VFM:
-I have been playing Maplestory since June of 2006. Maplestory has evolved a lot throughout the years that I have been playing this game. I used to play in Bera, and when I heard Reboot was being announced as a free to play server, I jumped right into it. I have been a Reboot main since reboot launched and have quite the experiences of how the server works. Reboot, of course, is a very time consuming server that must be used in order to progress into the game.

- Despite the changes that Nexon has placed on this game to make Maplestory a lot less enjoyable than it was in previous years, I still enjoy playing the game because Maplestory is one of those games that always pleases me to continue to keep playing. I would be like to apply for VFM team because I am willing to give my hope and trust to make Maplestory a better and cleaner game to the community. I also have a lot of ideas that I have came up with to be able to help make the game a lot more exciting. I am very active in Discord and sometimes on the forums and always strive to be online everyday to help out newer players if they have any questions on Reboot or any server in general that they may need assistance with. Most importantly, interacting with Nexon.

What do I hope to accomplish as a VFM: