[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.250 - Mayple Island Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

My Dissatisfaction With Kanna’s Revamp

vokyvoky
Reactions: 300
edited June 2019 in Suggestions, Feedback, and Requests
This is my first time ever going on here and is also my first time adding a new discussion so I’m sorry if I make any mistakes. Okay, now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, let me rant about Kanna’s Revamp.

First things first, it’s horrible. When I first heard about it, I was ecstatic. I always loved the concept of Kanna and admired the class. So naturally, when l heard that it was going to get a revamp, I was overwhelmed with joy. After seeing the showcase of the skills and the damage it was outputting, it made me even more excited for the revamp. I remember thinking “Wow! This is absolutely amazing! I’m so hyped!”. The thought of Kanna finally being a class that others can actually appreciate made me feel so happy. Everyone used to make fun of this class as only being a support or a bot, but with this revamp, I thought that this might change the way people see Kanna. And then the GMS update came.