[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.254 - Midnight Carnival - Ludibrium Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Returning to maple story after ten+ years..

KaggusKaggus
Reactions: 100
in General Chat
So... when I was in Highschool back in 2006-2008 I started playing maplestory. If I remember correctly there were only 3 worlds Scania, Bera and Bora. I wonder how much has changed since then and if anyone else has been playing since then

Comments

• FuhreakFuhreak
    Reactions: 7,620
    Member, Private Tester
    edited April 2020
    Plenty of players still play. A lot has changed. Just play the game and talk to people in real-time and you'll find out soon enough what exactly is different now.
  • HuskyDMHuskyDM
    Reactions: 3,745
    edited April 2020
    Kaggus wrote: »
    So... when I was in Highschool back in 2006-2008 I started playing maplestory. If I remember correctly there were only 3 worlds Scania, Bera and Bora. I wonder how much has changed since then and if anyone else has been playing since then