[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.269 Ride the Lightning patch notes
here!
Hi, I might've missed some big announcement regarding this topic so let me know if there's something I don't know but, last time I logged was few days before the end of "burning world" and I remember it said that if I want to keep my characters before the world is deleted I need to level them to 150. I had 3-4 characters lvl 160+ and one around 200 so I figured that it will save them. Came back today and saw all the characters I had are gone and only the ones I had in reboot world saved.
Any news about this I missed recenetly? Thanks in advance
Comments