[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Maple Time Opinion

ReqizaReqiza
Reactions: 300
edited June 2017 in General Chat
Generally, this type of post would go under the feedback/suggestions category but in my honest intentions I am not suggesting that they do what I am about to talk about, rather these are just feasible ideas that I want to discuss with the community.

Anyway, good day everyone and here we are finally at the new Override event. My personal account may not be that old but I have been playing maple since about 2006 and I have seen the game change many times and there are a few things I do regret doing within the game. One of these regrets is making a span of characters over multiple worlds and actually leveling them up to a decent level (100+). I do wish for another world transfer event which I happen to miss out on a couple years back; however, it wouldn't have mattered because sadly I mainly play on Scania. With Scania being a "highly populated" server as addressed by the previous world transfer event I wouldn't be able to transfer Glacia or Renegades characters to it, although restrictions may change if there was another. With the Legion event going on as well those characters would help greatly. What are your thoughts on another world transfer? I have heard that there were some problems with the event but I am not sure.