[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.218 Awake: Ascend to Mastery Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Am I the only one? #NoSpoilers

MorningAfterSevenMorningAfterSeven
Reactions: 1,025
Posts: 100
Member
edited May 2019 in Off-Topic Discussion
If you know where you've already seen this picture write "yes",
if you've got no clue answer "no".

That simple.

No spoilers before Thursday 23rd at: 04AM PDT - 07AM EDT - 01PM CEST - 09 PM AEST,

6H1e8VN.png

Comments

  • YinYangXYinYangX
    Reactions: 3,645
    Posts: 1,331
    Member, Private Tester
    edited May 2019
    *starts reverse Google image searching*
    xd
    MorningAfterSevenRissanesspoler
  • OkhuraOkhura
    Reactions: 3,965
    Posts: 591
    Volunteer Forum Moderator
    edited May 2019
    Yes :D
    MorningAfterSeven
  • MiraMira
    Reactions: 2,770
    Posts: 439
    Member, Private Tester
    edited May 2019
    Yes~
    MorningAfterSeven