[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.218 Awake: Ascend to Mastery Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

If you’re APAC & you want to run new 2X Ursus..

HongjeiHongjei
Reactions: 310
Posts: 4
Member
edited August 26 in General Chat
Ursus Golden Time will be adjusted to the following hours:
UTC: 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
UTC: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

PDT: 6-8pm, 11am-1pm
EDT: 9-11pm, 2-4pm
AWST: 9-11am, 2-4am
AEST: 11am-1pm, 4-6am

1. Quit your school/ job
2. Move to NA/ EU

Welcome any constructive suggestions, quitting maple is not an option (according to Nexon)

Comments

  • AggraphineAggraphine
    Reactions: 19,335
    Posts: 3,553
    Member
    edited August 25
    They do this every year at the end of summer.
    BlasterMaster
  • rizariza
    Reactions: 2,490
    Posts: 553
    Member
    edited August 26
    Hongjei wrote: »
    1. Quit your school/ job
    2. Move to NA/ EU

    Welcome any constructive suggestions, quitting maple is not an option (according to Nexon)

    i mean most gms if your in a community, guild, alliance requires you to be on 24/7.

    I say look at yourselve and do what works for u.
  • HongjeiHongjei
    Reactions: 310
    Posts: 4
    Member
    edited August 26
    riza wrote: »
    Hongjei wrote: »
    1. Quit your school/ job
    2. Move to NA/ EU

    Welcome any constructive suggestions, quitting maple is not an option (according to Nexon)

    i mean most gms if your in a community, guild, alliance requires you to be on 24/7.

    I say look at yourselve and do what works for u.

    which guild/ alliance/ community, im curious, 24/7?

    maybe I should have added the converted time.
  • rizariza
    Reactions: 2,490
    Posts: 553
    Member
    edited August 26
    Most guilds in bera 24/7 and some are done by day or night time frames.

    And as for Ursus I run the bera ursus stuff and discord server so if u need party or notifications good to join so u don't waste money on smega.
  • HongjeiHongjei
    Reactions: 310
    Posts: 4
    Member
    edited August 28
    ah ok, sorry i should specify im in Reboot.
    well as the new time crash with work/school and sleep time, basically no ursus for me, and believe it's similar for many oceania players.
    It is quite unlikely to find party outside of Ursus Golden Time.