[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.220 Moonlight Magic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Cash Shop Maintenance 1/28

GhibleeGhiblee
Reactions: 3,360
Posts: 495
Administrator, Moderator, Nexon
edited January 27 in Announcements
Hi Maplers,
We plan to have a Cash Shop maintenance from 5 AM PST (8 AM EST / 2 PM CET / 12 AM AEDT Jan 29).
The maintenance is expected to end at 6 AM PST and Cash Shop will be unavailable for use during the maintenance.
Thank you for your patience.

Thursday, January 28
Time:
PST: 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
EST: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CET: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AEDT: 12:00 AM (Jan 29) - 1:00 AM (Jan 29)