[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.234 Destiny: Homecoming Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

7/28 Cash Shop Maintenance

GhibleeGhiblee
Reactions: 3,775
Posts: 679
Administrator, Moderator, Nexon
edited July 28 in Announcements
Attention Maplers,

The Cash Shop will be under maintenance starting at 6:30PM PDT (1:30 AM UTC / 9:30 PM EDT) and lasting approximately 30 minutes.
Please exit the cash shop and refrain from entering during this time.
We apologize for the inconvenience.

- The MapleStory Team