[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.250 - Mayple Island Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Wild Totem removal is the last straw for me

FOREVERMATIFOREVERMATI
I've been playing since 2006 and have forgiven Nexon for a lot of their mistakes over the years. But this is the last time for me, i made this post just to vent but they truly do not care about our opinions. I will finally be quitting and not play again. I was really looking forward to Ignition but now what's the point if totems were one of the only reasons i played daily and consistency. I will quit before i go back to regular servers. does anybody else feel the same way? I think this is a sign from Nexon that its time to get off this game, maybe im too old anyways. Good bye Maplers and wish you the best if you decide to stay on but dont ever expect anything good from them again

Comments

• StaconaStacona
    Reactions: 1,475
    edited October 2022
    Goodbye!

Real bad attitude my dude.
    Fuhreak
  • FuhreakFuhreak
    Reactions: 7,440
    Member, Private Tester
    edited October 2022
    I do not play this game very efficiently, I rarely if ever use totems because I can't physically sit or even find the perfect time for 2 hours of uninterrupted grind. I have a 265, 260 and 242 as my main three characters, the first of which have maxed nodes on all important skills (Explorer is maxed twice, technically) with the ability to solo HLomien and easily contribute to CTene parties on both.
    I'm approaching 9k legion soon and easily rake in up to 10b+ per week if I choose to do my bosses (Reboot).