[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

How to get to Showa Town?

LaurelineLaureline
Reactions: 300
edited November 2016 in General Chat
Because after migration Mushroom Shrine has been changed and looks very different. And I can't find road to Showa.

Comments

• StayGoldStayGold
    Reactions: 1,670
    edited November 2016
    Laureline
    Laureline said:

Because after migration Mushroom Shrine has been changed and looks very different. And I can't find road to Showa.
    After the Mushroom Shrine Tales Update, Showa Town is completely gone (except the floating island that sits in the Zipangu map). I was disappointed to find that it became unaccessible when I started playing again).

• NeospectorNeospector
    Reactions: 9,760
    Volunteer Forum Moderator
    edited November 2016
    Head through the Vanished Village, past the area where you fight Tengu, and cross the bridge. You'll arrive in Showa.
  • MoldyPadsMoldyPads
    Reactions: 200
    edited May 2017
    it seems i cant get through the vanished village unless im 190 or above which is dumb
  • QuickDrawerQuickDrawer
    Reactions: 1,750
    edited May 2017
    MoldyPads wrote: »
    it seems i cant get through the vanished village unless im 190 or above which is dumb

u know whats more dumb? a lv 20 quest from kino konoko requiring u to get 100 crow feathers from lv 160 crows. a LV 20 QUEST
  • bumbertyrbumbertyr
    Reactions: 6,610
    Nexon
    edited May 2017
    MoldyPads wrote: »

u know whats more dumb? a lv 20 quest from kino konoko requiring u to get 100 crow feathers from lv 160 crows. a LV 20 QUEST

She just has that much faith in your abilities of course.
  • AKradianAKradian