[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

i reported hacker?

3nrique3nrique
Reactions: 210
edited May 2019 in General Chat
SERVER: BERA
IGN : [Removed]
JOB : KANNA

How is it possible that being a new player, I have banned the game until the 24th of this month
However, having too many illegal players in the game who use the program, do not ban them and allow them to level up to more than level 200, maybe this is right? I'm barely level 118, so you welcome me.
Enter this game, because they supported me and therefore I started playing, but this game.

If I had been warned that this game had preferences with certain players, that should be put in the rules of the game, however, I feel cheated to accuse me as a hacker and not punish those who really are.

If in reality this game can be paid to you for using illegal programs, then you would have said it from the beginning!

I feel cheated with Nexon.

I suppose I can play from the 24th of this month, because of its supposed sanction that no fundamental reason has or perhaps they could take away the sanction, to be able to play today?

v67qnUj

https://i.imgur.com/f9z0MzM.jpg

This post has been edited for naming and shaming ~ Invulgo
EnriquePD

Comments

• EnriquePDEnriquePD
    Reactions: 400
    edited May 2019
    WTF

I am witness that this person did not use any illegal program, I do not understand why they actually sanction players who do not do anything, however they allow players who use illegal programs and as if nothing is still playing, maybe it is paid for being an illegal program like he says?