[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Unfairly banned, please give this the time to read

RoootAbyssRoootAbyss
Reactions: 610
Member, Private Tester
edited January 2020 in Rants and Raves
Dear everybody that has a warm heart to Maplestory,

Please allow me to do my story. Everything written here is written with full respect for the community and Nexon.
I don't want to provoke or insult Nexon in any way, it's my best intention to get heard to be more relieved.

I've been playing Maplestory for many years now. Due the merge from EMS to GMS I've been playing on Luna for the past few years.
I worked hard for my legion (4000+) with the ambition to raise it to 6000. My main is a 225 Pathfinder and I enjoy every day in Maplestory.
I wanted to start a sideproject, because I don't like to pay every month for cubes. Thus I started on Reboot.
Because I already teraburned a character on my account, I decided to make a new account. This way I can teraburn and start with some nice Root Abyss gear.

I created my new account and Kanna named: KlikLaminaat.
I trained to level 65ish by going: (momijigaoka>evil eyes> gold beach> drakes. At this point I used my Hyper Teleportrock to El Nath, to continue my journey hunting White Fangs.

While spawning in the map, I saw another Kanna and I immediately disconnected from the server. I was permanently banned.

Too bad, bummed. This was my night off, because I'm busy with work every day and in the evening I was really looking forward to playing the game the whole night.
However, I understand that Maplestory is fairly old and not everything works the way it should. So bugs are there, and that's fine.
I created a ticket to appeal.