[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Scheduled Minor Patch - November 10, 2016

Comments

• BowmaNxNLBowmaNxNL
    Reactions: 1,250
    Member, Private Tester
    edited November 2016
    JenAskar
    JenAskar said:

@BowmanxNL @megapctr thanks! at least you guys get it!
    :) yup, the funny part is that I am a game dev too @FeverJaws and I know how much stuff can go wrong... In fact i'm still working on a project that has to be finished tomorrow :) and that's coming with it's necessary complications. They have to ensure all the database info is gettign copied, probably needed to make a backup before.. etc...

• AshelyAshely
    Reactions: 415
    edited November 2016
    *sigh* i was gonna check today if my hacked items were returned as said in my email.... been waiting since like 3 hours ago for this patch to be done....
    CutieFarao
  • JenAskarJenAskar
    Reactions: 1,010
    edited November 2016
    FeverJaws
    FeverJaws said:

BowmaNxNL
    BowmaNxNL said:

FeverJaws
    FeverJaws said:

JenAskar
    JenAskar said:

I'd rather there be extensions if it means everything runs smoothly when it's up. It was the same in EMS. this is a pretty big move happening (merge of EMS Kradia and Demethos, Migration of Luna to GMS...)
    HAHHAHAHHA

i have to laugh at how dumb u are.. Nexon runs everything smooth? HAHHAHA sorry but nexon can't even do a simple migrate. nor can they even fix simple bugs.
    dont worry @jenaskar this is just a simple soul who doesn't realize what it takes to migrate an entire game.