[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

(Suggestion) Guilds

tylerthebesttylerthebest
Reactions: 640
edited June 2021 in Suggestions, Feedback, and Requests
So I have put a lot of time working on my legion levels so here is what I would think is a good suggestion. I do not join guilds I haven't since I started playing a while ago one of the big flaws in my opinion is the fact you have to join a guild for each character you make which is ridiculous you should be able to join a guild and its account bound. So if I switch to other characters they 're in the guild and I get the guild buff's. Please take this suggestion and implement it in the game I know I am not the only one who would love to have this in the game.

Comments

• AcidtongueAcidtongue
    Reactions: 1,125
    edited June 2021
    Why does each of your characters join a guild? I just have my main and maybe like a side Im leveling up. If its for guild skills most people just use them for bossing. You boss on all your characters?
  • tylerthebesttylerthebest
    edited June 2021
    Acidtongue wrote: »
    Why does each of your characters join a guild? I just have my main and maybe like a side Im leveling up. If its for guild skills most people just use them for bossing. You boss on all your characters?

I don't have a main I play all classes and different ones everyday its just depends on how I am feeling. And yes I do bossing on pretty much all my classes not everyday but do boss on them.
  • KezrauxKezraux
    Reactions: 1,095
    edited June 2021
    Sorry, but this will never happen. If you want guild buffs on another character, join a guild on that character.
    edited June 2021
    Kezraux wrote: »