[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Buccaneers

SlickBackSlickBack
Reactions: 320
edited November 2016 in General Chat
I just started playing this class. Can GMS do something about the buck blast animation? because the attack speed is way too slow. This is the slowest attack in the game please i don't want some wise A to say that the atk range makes up for the speed because it doesn't. It literally takes like a full second for the atk to go off even with the 2 speed boosters. The animation is just stupid get rid of it. IS this KMS call or GMS can't do anything about it?

Comments

• gamechangergamechanger
    Reactions: 3,460
    edited November 2016
    The animation is different from the skill delay (what causes it to take as long). Simply changing the animation won't necessarily mean that the skill delay will be changed as well.

I don't play Buccaneer so I don't know if you are exaggerating or not on this issue
  • SlickBackSlickBack
    Reactions: 320
    edited November 2016
    gamechanger

The animation is different from the skill delay (what causes it to take as long). Simply changing the animation won't necessarily mean that the skill delay will be changed as well.

I don't play Buccaneer so I don't know if you are exaggerating or not on this issue