[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.252 - GO WEST! Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Am i able to play maplestory global now? (from EU)

SockerfriSockerfri
Reactions: 1,020
Posts: 120
Member
edited November 2016 in General Chat
So usually when i click play it says "sorry you can't login right now" because of migration but today i actually got in but when i chose server any server for that matter it prompted me to exit my client.

has the server finished it maintenence or will there be a maintenence later on today?
and yes i have a confirmed email that says that my migration was successful!

so what's going on, would like some answers. i'm really hyped for reboot! :)

Comments

  • AKradianAKradian
    Reactions: 40,340
    Posts: 6,342
    Member, Private Tester
    edited November 2016
    There is a maintenance today. You'll be able to play GMS from Europe after it ends, which is expected to be around 2PM PST (11PM CET).
  • chaoscauserchaoscauser
    Reactions: 4,740
    Posts: 596
    Member, Private Tester
    edited November 2016
    Read the website
  • SockerfriSockerfri
    Reactions: 1,020
    Posts: 120
    Member
    edited November 2016
    I did look around but i didn't find anything chaoscauser, thank you AKradian! ^ w^
  • xBlackBeardxBlackBeard
    Reactions: 305
    Posts: 13
    Member
    edited November 2016
    Thursday, November 10, 2016

    European MapleStory
    Pacific: 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Eastern: 3:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    UTC: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Global MapleStory
    Pacific: 5:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Eastern: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    UTC: 1:00 PM – 10:00 PM

    What will be unavailable:

    All Global MapleStory and European MapleStory game servers.

    There you go
  • CoppersannCoppersann
    Reactions: 1,105
    Posts: 20
    Member
    edited November 2016
    If there are no extensions the EU servers will open around midnight CET
    Perceptivity