[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Some good words and some sad thoughts regards GMS.

RayzYRayzY
Reactions: 1,070
edited November 2022 in General Chat
Dear Nexon,
Before I say ANYTHING, let me just mention that I'm a very old player, as old as GMS itself. that account was created in 2006, and another one has been there since the very first days of MS, which are the early beta days. I started playing as a young boy, waiting for school to end just to get home and keep playing MS. now I'm an adult (elderly, i'm afraid :) ) whos close to having a wife and being father. and I can't forget MS, I always come back to play.
I feel that by stating this fact, some of you (hopefully, most of you) will take my words more seriously.

Now, I must say, it shows that you're trying to get players to play MS \ again. I have no idea what others think about it, I didn't bother to get deep into it. but allowing existing old characters to be Burning characters is a good idea. because now some players like me with old yet beloved characters without much time, can level up and enjoy the game story, killing new boss monsters and stuff.

Now, for the sad parts.