[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

What class to pick?

TyborNTyborN
Reactions: 500
edited November 2016 in General Chat
Hello, i just came back to the game after couple of years and i wanted to know which class is considered good?
i'd prefer to pick a warrior class since i got some nice items left for him.

Comments

• Shaneration1Shaneration1
    Reactions: 420
    edited November 2016
    it all depends on what kind of style you wish to play im no expert on classes but iv always loved darkknight class, which lead me into the magic classes naming battle mage in particular. its dosent realy have a mage feel to it because of the limited range the battle mage has it feels very much liek a melee class with some preety cool benefits to defense hp and overall survival. my recomendation would be to take ur time and try them out.
    TyborN
  • TyborNTyborN
    edited November 2016
    Shaneration1

it all depends on what kind of style you wish to play im no expert on classes but iv always loved darkknight class, which lead me into the magic classes naming battle mage in particular. its dosent realy have a mage feel to it because of the limited range the battle mage has it feels very much liek a melee class with some preety cool benefits to defense hp and overall survival. my recomendation would be to take ur time and try them out.
    thanks alot but i need to pick fast tho cause of the V Gifts, to decide on which char should i invest this.
    what's the most popular warrior at this moment? or any other non-warrior class?
  • DewiDarlingDewiDarling
    Reactions: 730
    edited November 2016
    TyborN
    TyborN said:

Shaneration1