[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Email account

NoComparisonNoComparison
Reactions: 1,275
Member, Private Tester
edited May 2017 in General Chat
Where do I find what email account is linked to my Maple ID? Thanks to the new system (I've been playing this account for well over a few years) Thanks to the new system I have to now uncover an ancient and outdated email address and pray to the Gods above below and inside that I remember the password to it let alone the actually email.
Freaking unbelievable but hey Mr Trump is president so I guess we're just in that era of time. Ugh. I want to log on and stream all ready.

Ranting aside, I'd really like to play by at least 10 pm. I was hoping to go in before work but then I ran into this bs problem. Please help.
  1. Old system was best system4 votes
    1. New
       0% (0 votes)
    2. Old
       100% (4 votes)

Comments

• AKradianAKradian
    Reactions: 40,310
    Member, Private Tester
    edited May 2017
    What happens when you try to log in with your Maple ID?

When I tried to do that, right after they removed the option, I was automatically taken to a web page for changing the username to an email address, and the address associated with the account already appeared there.