[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Suggestion to make Reboot more fun for all players

MrCoolCutMrCoolCut
Reactions: 540
edited October 2016 in Suggestions, Feedback, and Requests
Hello, long time mapler here. I've been playing for a good 5 years+ now. For the past 9 months or so i've been playing on reboot. I play a 210 merc and a 205 kanna.

The majority of my gameplay for me and a lot of other people is farming mesos. I would say for myself I do this on my kanna for atleast 75% of my time on maplestory. I know for myself this isn't a lot of fun after countless hours and i'm sure i speak on behalf of a lot of other players as well. It gets to the point where most of us would want to watch a tv show or play a different game while farming.

My suggestion is to implement a way to make just as many mesos in a way that would be viable for all classes. A lot of people who play this game enjoy bossing, event content, and then you have a few other people who will enjoy quests, training past 210, etc.