[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Demon Avenger Suggestions

TimmyGMSTimmyGMS
Reactions: 1,200
Member, Private Tester
edited August 2018 in Suggestions, Feedback, and Requests
Hello, my name is Timmy and I've been playing Maplestory for several years now. One of the classes that I am frequently playing is Demon Avenger. Please note that Demon Avenger's primary stat is HP and secondary stat is STR. Feel free to post below your thoughts and opinions.

#1 Increase the Passive HP for Maple Warrior 31
-Currently, the skill "Maple Warrior" for Demon Avenger doesn't apply the "All Stats assigned APs". However, the skill increases our HP passively. At level 31, the skill increases our HP by 15% when it should be 16%. This can be done by using the skill "Decent Combat Orders" or receiving the skill "Combat Orders" from a Paladin in the same party. Other classes will receive a 16% increase to their All Stats upon using Maple Warrior 31, why should Demon Avengers only receive 15%?
AspAcZE.png

#2 Increase the Max HP% lines we receive from Legendary Potential on Tier 4 Equipment (Level 151-250 Equipments)
-Currently, the highest amount of Max HP% we can get from cubing Legendary Tier 4 Equipment, such as "Sweetwater Tattoo" or "Sweetwater Monocle" will result in 12%, yet other stats like "STR", "DEX", "INT", or "LUK" will give 13%. Before the "V Update", Max HP% were able to receive the same amount as the others, which was 13%. This is extremely unfair for Demon Avengers since our primary stat is HP and we lose out because it doesn't give us a higher amount for having a better Tier (Equipment level).
Vcx50Oa.png

#3 Implement HP into Jett's Link Skill "Core Aura"