[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.270 Ride the Lightning patch notes
here!
Lvl30+ character still not deleted after 24 hours.
A friend of mine tried deleting his character 25 hours ago. So I could change my character name to his deleted character. However it is still saying that his character is not yet deleted...
Comments