[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Kanna revamp

airplanemairplanem
Reactions: 505
edited June 2019 in General Chat
First off, This is my first time ever to post on this forum because I never really cared to post but this revamp really made me mad.

This Kanna revamp is horrible, IMO. I used to enjoy playing Kanna but now I'm just so disappointed.
"Buff up the kishin" basically its a nerf for Kanna as a whole.
Before everything, Kanna was actually great but they decided to buff her and her dmg range spiked. It was awesome but it was overpowered. Then they nerfed her way worse than the pre-buff. It was bad but it was do-able. I didn't mind that nerf. This "revamp" is basically just a nerf for her. I'm a LVL 215 Kanna and before this revamp, my dmg was at 2mil att buffed which I have worked so hard to hit. Now my att is only at 1.3mil dmg range buffed? This is so stupid.

ALSO TO ADD: There's a bug with using my nine-tail fury, I get disconnected from server every time I try to use it...

Tell me what you think? Because i think this was stupid.
hyaca
  1. Do you like the revamp?16 votes
    1. Yes
       13% (2 votes)
    2. No
       88% (14 votes)

Comments

• foussiremixfoussiremix
    Reactions: 2,335
    Member, Private Tester
    edited June 2019
    I am mixed about it.
    I like how some skills were upgraded and changed but at the same time I am mad at how they nerfed certain skills for no reason and also didnt fix bugs.
    airplanem
  • DiximaNDiximaN
    Reactions: 1,390
    edited June 2019