[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.234 Destiny: Homecoming Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Coin Rankings Replaced by Dream Defender Rankings

fidgetspinnerACEfidgetspinnerACE
Reactions: 1,465
Posts: 103
Member
edited June 2019 in Bug Reporting
09c43cfcee.jpg

Bug Type: User Interface

When talking to Dame Appropriation, then "<Weekly Coin Rankings>", then to "Check this week's coin rankings", instead of the coin rankings, it shows the Dream Defender's rankings. In my picture proof above, I clearly am not in Lachelain. I've also checked and see that it happens in Arcana and Chu Chu Island. I assume it's the same for any location.

Comments

  • AKradianAKradian
    Reactions: 39,865
    Posts: 6,272
    Volunteer Forum Moderator, Private Tester
    edited June 2019
    Thank you for reporting this. It has been forwarded.
  • MayetalaMayetala
    Reactions: 1,210
    Posts: 60
    Member
    edited June 2019
    Bug Type: Quest/NPC
    World: Scania
    IGN: Thundertala
    Level/Job: 242 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning)
    Date/Time of Occurrence: June 15, 2019 6:45 AM EST (3:45 AM PST, 10:45 AM UTC)
    Steps to reporduce: Talk to Dame Appropriation, select "Weekly Coin Rankings" and select "View this week's rankings."

    (Image below)

    20gmkqf.jpg
  • AKradianAKradian
    Reactions: 39,865
    Posts: 6,272
    Volunteer Forum Moderator, Private Tester
    edited June 2019
    Thank you for reporting this. It has been forwarded.