[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Coming from EMS? Introduce yourself here!

Comments

• nizu26nizu26
    Reactions: 300
    edited November 2016
    Hello, my name is Nina and I'm from The Netherlands c:
    I've been playing EMS since about 2007, when I was about 7/8 years old :'), I've quit a few times but came back everytime just like now (and everytime I get scared by something like the first time an Elite popped up or yesterday when I leveled up) My main is a bandit called haantje, started out when the only class you could choose from were adventurers and seen alot of changes when the years went by. (I can't find it when I log in on Luna though, still hoping the past 9 years didn't vanish lol) I'm now 17 years old studying Communication & Multimedia Design (I might go into the game design world but I'm not sure yet)
    I think my favorite memories from EMS back in the day are those monster events when no one was OP and everyone died (well, except if you had alot of exp to lose) and the christmas town event. (which I'm hoping is making a comeback pretty soon?)
  • BIackbeanBIackbean
    Reactions: 3,450
    edited November 2016
    Hello, my name is Eric and I was born in Sweden!
  • JosrevJosrev
    Reactions: 1,425
    Member, Private Tester
    edited November 2016
    Hello there My name's Josué and i was born in Perú, played GMS for a while in 2007 then i started playing EMS in during the christmas season that same year. it's crazy to think it soon will be 10 years playing this game for seasons when i had vacations or just after classes.
  • Spyro157Spyro157
    Reactions: 300
    edited November 2016