[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Please don't leave your biggest fans from Russia!

Dance2ExciteUsDance2ExciteUs
Reactions: 610
I know it may sound miserably funny, but there are thousands of maplestory fans in Russia which could bring up more thousands of players to the game!
Dear Nexon,
I'm Korean. And I enjoyed playing korean maplestory since 2004 . Later, since 2009, I started playing european maplestory because I moved to Russia .
Then, at 2016, european maplestory merged with global maplestory.
And here I am: bought sooo many nx cash items, I spent hundred thousands of hours to build my character up. Now I'm loosing all of my passion and efforts??
Is there any way for me to continue playing maplestory?
I had like over 20 characters linked, 2 characters over lvl 200.
best sets, in the best guild, best items....
I'm very upset with the fact, that I can't play maplestory anymore in Russia(
Please let me ask you again, please don't be irrelevant: I played european maplestory since 2009. then later came out licensing policy and they blocked players from Russia.
But! users, who were already playing european maplestory before ban, they were allowed to continue playing the game even after block.
Maybe there is some way for users, who's already registered to maplestory, to continue playing the game regardless banned their region or not?
I'm begging you T-T
I can make maplestory one of the most popular games in Russia! Please, let me play.....

Comments

• Dance2ExciteUsDance2ExciteUs
    edited August 2018
    I know it may sound miserably funny, but there are thousands of maplestory fans in Russia which could bring up more thousands of players to the game!