[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

not Maple related :D

OnyvirOnyvir
Reactions: 510
edited October 2016 in Off-Topic Discussion
Just wondering how old people are on maple? I started playing Maple on and off since I was 11 back in 2006. I'm 21 now and I keep finding myself back on Maple LOL
Lilyflower
  1. How old are you?29 votes
    1. 10-15
       7% (2 votes)
    2. 16-20
       21% (6 votes)
    3. 20-25
       48% (14 votes)
    4. 26+
       24% (7 votes)

Comments

• LilyflowerLilyflower
    Reactions: 4,030
    edited October 2016
    That's one off topic lol.
  • OnyvirOnyvir
    edited October 2016
    Lilyflower

That's one off topic lol.
    oops. sorry. I'm new here I didn't even seen the thread for off topic posts lol
  • AggraphineAggraphine
    Reactions: 19,415
    edited October 2016
    I don't get why you titled the thread "not maple related", then asked something related to maple.
  • OnyvirOnyvir
    edited October 2016
    Aggraphine

I don't get why you titled the thread "not maple related", then asked something related to maple.
    I'm just asking how old people are on here because I'm curious...that's not really related to maple... -_-
  • RailBirdRailBird
    Reactions: 2,450
    edited October 2016
  • ArlongArlong
    Reactions: 4,645
    edited October 2016
    Thanks for reminding me how old I am >. <
    Onyvir
  • MrsCuteMrsCute
    Reactions: 790
    edited October 2016
    ^
    ikrr ;__; I feel so old now.

Where's the <10 years old option?
    I started MapleStory when I was 9~10ish years old. I began at 2003 ish when KMS was new thanks to cousin's Korean passport.