[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts
Closed

i want to make friends

TinkoTonkoTinkoTonko
Reactions: 200
edited January 2020 in General Chat
i got back into this game a few months ago as i always end up coming back longing for the experience i once had back in 2011-2013 ive been playing since 2011-now but taking long breaks in-between. I've been focusing on nothing but levelling up ATM but im really bored with the game having no social life in it it just seems like towns are filled with bots or AFK people so please someone friend me or inv me to guild i just wanna chill :)
my user is : AngriBee
level 156 battle mage <3 :)

Comments

• AggraphineAggraphine
    Reactions: 19,415
    edited January 2020
    The reason towns seem so devoid of activity is because everyone more or less migrated to nameless town, which is an area restricted to level 200+ players that have cleared the 5th job advancement.
    YinYangXAsters
  • LilyflowerLilyflower
    Reactions: 4,030
    edited January 2020
    You wanna make friends? I'd recommend go to reboot it's more crowded.
  • YoshumariYoshumari
    Reactions: 2,075
    edited January 2020
    If you're looking for people to hang with, I have my main on the Elysium server (218 Hero). I am more than willing to hang with anyone and help level.

If you're no on there, Just need to know what server you're on, and I can see if I have a character near that level, or make a new one and level up fairly quick to get to that point

Y.K.
    Lilyflower
  • DaxterbeerDaxterbeer
    Reactions: 7,195
    edited January 2020
    DISCORD
    FuhreakSlicedTime
  • FuhreakFuhreak
    Reactions: 7,440
    Member, Private Tester