[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - Dec 8th, 2016

Comments

• ApocalyptianApocalyptian
    Reactions: 2,330
    edited December 2016
    Sorry i figured out the adding a gif thing after it had just put the link. I am not good at forum stuff quite yet =)
  • CoralineCoraline
    Reactions: 715
    Member, Private Tester
    edited December 2016
    Were is Veracent ? I liked it very much :D
  • PlasticHollyPlasticHolly
    Reactions: 2,140
    edited December 2016
    Karthus
    Karthus said:

i actually don't give a fk if this maintenance takes 10hrs+ as long as they fix lag issues, because it's unplayable....
    unfortunately the more likely scenario is that it will take 10+ hours and not fix the lag issues
    PhantomMasterThief
  • StellarStellar
    Reactions: 330
    edited December 2016
    bfreno
    bfreno said:

OneLetter
    OneLetter said:

Hey all,

This maintenance is being extended at this time. I do not have an exact ETA at this time for completion, but I'll report back once info has been passed along to me.

Thank you.
    For some reason, I had faith maintenance would be on time today. I guess I was wrong. Hope you guys get the game back up soon.
    Yeah, because we all know Nexon is good at having a perfectly timed maintenance.

bfreno
  • XxShEnLoNgxXXxShEnLoNgxX
    Reactions: 340
    edited December 2016
    Onyxade
    Onyxade said:

On another note, burning character levels everyone? 201 here
    Aran 202. =D
    OnyxadeArrowClash
  • HiekHiek
    Reactions: 925
    edited December 2016
    bfreno
    bfreno said:

OneLetter
    OneLetter said:

Hey all,