[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.249 - Minar Picnic Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Introductions!

Comments

• FawnFawn
    Reactions: 820
    edited September 2016
    Hello, I'm Cecilie and I've been a mapler since 2006. I'm Norwegian, but I've played on global MS since forever ~ Windia forever!!
    I was recently featured in a digital text anthology about video games in my home country. I wrote about my promiscuous henehoe days and got published so thanks @ Maplestory for that.

I'm currently studying to become a teacher, but I also want to pursue writing in the future!

I'm looking forward to using the forums more. Thank bless it's more user friendly than the last site.
  • YonaxYonax
    Reactions: 3,016
    Member, Private Tester
    edited September 2016
    Hello fellow Maplers!

I'm Yonax aka Yon (MrYonax)

Started playing Maplestory since the very beginning. Played first few years on GMS, till EMS was released and started playing there, after a hiatus, I fully came back just after Big Bang to Maple and have been playing it active since. Currently maining a Kanna (Yonaku) and absolutely loving it, I do hope that they will give the exclusive classes some more love, like fixes their bugs more accuractely, giving it a lvl 100 Emblem or soon give some information about their 5th job skills.

I'm making regular Maplestory videos on youtube.com/channel/UCCMkYcg2zsq8xCBd8ZNOrtg , mostly I make either bossing videos or guides to help you all out, but sometimes I do some other Maplestory videos and games as well.

One of the guides I made is a training guide: http://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/94/training-guide-1-250/p1

I do occasional stream as well: https://www.twitch.tv/mryonax