[New Users] Please note that all new users need to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Check out the v.233 Destiny: Remastered Patch Notes here!
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forums Code of Conduct: https://forums.maplestory.nexon.net/discussion/29556/code-of-conducts

Mayetala

About

Username
Mayetala
Joined
Visits
122
Last Active
Roles
Member
Points
1,210
Badges
10
Posts
60

Comments

  • Nevermind I'm blind and realized that the familiar I'm trying to rank up is level 1. You can disregard.
  • Bug confirmed for me as well. World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 262 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of occurrence: Every day after the Moonlight Magic update Brief bug summary: Whenever the Pink Bean boss battle is entered, the …
  • This issue also happens with me. World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 254 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of Occurrence: June 11th, 2020, 7:00 AM UTC, 3:00 AM EST, 12:00 AM PST Steps to Reproduce: Open the Maple Guide, navigate …
  • I'm having the same exact problem. Tried the whole full shutdown/reinstalling/internet cache cleaning routine but nothing has changed. World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 244 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of Occurrence: Immediately…
  • Bug Type: Quest/NPC World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 242 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of Occurrence: June 15, 2019 6:45 AM EST (3:45 AM PST, 10:45 AM UTC) Steps to reporduce: Talk to Dame Appropriation, select "Weekly Coin Ranki…
  • Petalmagic wrote: » I didn't get any drops past 40....-thinking- "If you have reached your coin capacity for the day, you will no longer obtain 14th Street Coins. However, you can still obtain Maple Anniversary Equipment from collecting Overrid…
  • Aggraphine wrote: » Mayetala wrote: » Erda Nova is definitely not worth having if you just want to train and level up. The only practical use for that is to have a second method to cure yourself from being seduced by some kind of boss or somethi…
  • Erda Nova is definitely not worth having if you just want to train and level up. The only practical use for that is to have a second method to cure yourself from being seduced by some kind of boss or something, apart from Hero's Will. Use that node'…
  • Same issue here. Bug Type: Event World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 240 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of occurrence: April 18th, 2019 @ 10:05 PM EST, 7:05 PM PST, (April 19th, 2019 @ 2:05 AM UTC) Description: Peplock Holmes epil…
  • Bug type: Gameplay/NPC World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 235 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of occurrence: After the patch on 2/28/18 Brief bug summary: Power crystals obtained from bosses before the game went down for the mos…
  • World: Scania IGN: Thundertala Level/Job: 233 Arch Mage (Ice/Lightning) Date/Time of Occurrence: February 6, 2018 at 9:15 P.M. EST (6:15 P.M. PST, 2:15 A.M. UTC) I've encountered the same problem. Issue confirmed.
  • CrystalOra wrote: » I have the same thing!!! What do we do!!! UPDATE: I closed the game, logged out of Nexon Launcher, logged back into it and rebooted the game. That seemed to fix it. Try that, see if it works for you.
  • It's fixed! Freeze away, fellow ice/lightning magicians!
  • Slatymate wrote: » I forwarded the bug to the Maple Team. Thank you Slatymate, hope it gets addressed/fixed very soon.
  • Exactly what I was looking for, thank you!
  • A good way to test if it's because of lag is to first, hold down your potion button in any town or hunting area, see if you're getting the delay. Then, go to a place that's on a "private server" (such as Dimension PQ or the Magnus/Cygnus entry maps)…
  • Arwoo wrote: » Okhura wrote: » I'd highly recommend players to submit a ticket if you have evidence such as: Aggraphine wrote: » The community team cannot ban in-game accounts or characters. Thank you, Arwoooo~ *ahem*
  • Ice Age disconnects the player if it is used in a map where the spawn is greater than normal (whether it be through the frenzy totem, kishin, or even the rune of hordes). I don't know if it's because the skill attacks too many monsters (skill des…
  • Scania has been full of lag between the hours of about 2:00 PM - 3:00 AM EST (11:00 AM - 12:00 AM PST, 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM UTC) for maybe about 3 months now. During the hours not mentioned, the game is playable about 9 out of every 10 days.
  • Bug Type: Missing Object World: Scania IGN: Sillytala Level/Job: 11 Pirate Steps to reproduce: Navigate to the Spore Hill map in Henesys. Note the missing ladder. Initially I thought I was trapped down here until I started blindly jumping in …